line decor
    Charitable Organization Belonging to All Postal Employees and Retirees
line decor

  Executive Committee   Contact Us
Scott W. Stice, Chair
Donald L. Maston,
Vice President
National Rural Letter Carriers Association

Postal Employees' Relief Fund
P.O. Box 41220
Fredericksburg, VA 22404-1220

Bobby Blum, Vice Chair
Executive Assistant to the President
National Postal Mail Handlers Union
Gerri Swarm, Finance Director
Executive Assistant to the President, CMP
United Postmasters and Managers of America
Douglas A. Tulino
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
United States Postal Service
Designee: Phong Quang
Annette August-Taylor
Executive Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer
American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO
Douglas E. Lape
Assistant to the President for City Delivery
National Association of Letter Carriers, AFL-CIO
Ivan D. Butts
Executive Vice President
National Association of Postal Supervisors